NJRC PHLEBOTOMY TRAINING | SESSION START

HCCC | Hudson County Community College HCCC 70 Sip Ave., Jersey City, NJ

Hudson County College teaches this course. It is a 3-month course which takes place four days/week (Monday-Thursday) & ultimately transitions into an externship opportunity. Upon completion, participants will earn their Phlebotomy Technician Certification from the National Health Association.

NJRC Paterson Job Fair

NJRC Paterson 155 Market Street Paterson, Paterson, NJ, United States

NJRC Paterson Job Fair Don't miss the chance to network, explore job opportunities, & foster career growth at our Bergen County Facility. This Friday, May 3RD, 2024 from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm. Hosted at Paterson City Hall 155 Market Street Paterson NJ 07501 For more information please contact: Sean Drake | sdrake@njreentry.org or call:…

NJRC Solar Landscape Class

The Governor's Reentry Training & Employment Center 195 Campus Drive, Kearny, NJ, United States

NJRC Solar Landscape Solar Landscape training offers hands-on experience with both roofing and solar installation. Participants earn a certification of completion from Solar Landscape upon successful completion. Starts Monday May 6th, 2024 For Court-Involved Persons Only! NJRC Training Center 195 Campus Drive Kearny, NJ 07032 for more information contact: Emily Roemer / Eroemer@njreentry.org

NJRC Newark Job Fair

NJRC Newark 936 Bergen Street, Newark, United States

NJRC Newark Job Fair Newark Reentry Site cordially invites you to participate in our Newark-Essex County Career Fair. This Friday, May 10th, from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm. Hosted at 936 Bergen Street, Newark, NJ 07112 For more information please contact: Cynthia Rojas at crojas@njreentry.org, 973.982.6887 Reginald Davis at rdavis@njreentry.org, 973.982.6884

NJRC Hackensack Job Fair

NJRC Hackensack 39 Hudson Street, Suite 404, Hackensack, United States

NJRC Hackensack Job Fair Don't miss the chance to network, explore job opportunities, & foster career growth at our Bergen County Facility. This Friday, May 17th, from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm. Hosted in Parking Lot 46 Kansas St., Hackensack, NJ For more information please contact: Kristen Rendini / krendini@njreentry.org or 551.256.7893 or Caroline Seminario…

NJRC Carteret Job Fair

NJRC Carteret 762 Roosevelt Ave., Carteret, NJ, United States

NJRC Carteret Job Fair Don't miss the chance to network, explore job opportunities, & foster career growth at our Middlesex County Facility. This Friday, May 17th, from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm. Hosted at 762 Roosevelt Ave, Carteret, NJ 07008 For more information please contact: Madison Ricks/mricks@njreentry.org 732.509.9292 or Omar Salgado/osalgado@njreentry.org 732.509.9300

NJRC Ocean County Grand Opening

NJRC Toms River 24 Main Street, Toms River, United States

NEW JERSEY REENTRY CORPORATION, ON BEHALF OF GOVERNOR CHRISTOPHER J. CHRISTIE AND THE NEW JERSEY REENTRY CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS YOU ARE CORDIALLY INVITED TO JOIN GOVERNOR CHRIS CHRISTIE FOR THE DEDICATION OF THE NEW OCEAN COUNTY REENTRY SITE GRAND OPENING THURSDAY, MAY 23, 2024 AT 11:00 AM 24 Main Street, Toms River, New Jersey…